Saturday, June 26, 2010

Different types of SDLC Models

SDLC stands for Software Development Life Cycle. SDLC helps to develop application in organised way.

There are many SDLC models available.

1. Waterfall Model
2. Spiral Model
3. Iterative Model
4. Prototype Model
5. RAD Model
6. COCOMO Model
7. V-Model
8. Fish Model

1 comment:

  1. Hi Patel,
    basically my department is networking but i take so much interest in .net. can u please refer me any website or book from beginner to be a professional database designer.

    Asrar Ahmad


DotNet Code Guru